Tuesday 21 Apr 2015

Contact

contactinfo

132 South Main Street, P.O. Box 380, Moorefield, West Virginia 26836

(304) 530-6397 phone
(304) 530-6400 fax

For News news@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Display Advertising ads@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Classified Advertising classifieds@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Legal Advertising legals@moorefieldexaminer.com

Staff:

Mr. and Mrs. David O. Heishman Publishers

Phoebe F. Heishman Editor

James O. Heishman General Manager

Jean A. Flanagan Managing Editor
news@moorefieldexaminer.com

Mike Mallow Advertising & Production Manager
ads@moorefieldexaminer.com
mike@moorefieldexaminer.com

Carissa Kuykendall Advertising Sales Executive
carissa@moorefieldexaminer.com

Kathy Bobo Billing & Circulation Coordinator
accounting@moorefieldexaminer.com
circulation@moorefieldexaminer.com

Sharon Martin Classifieds Coordinator
classifieds@moorefieldexaminer.com
sharon.martin@moorefieldexaminer.com

D.J. Bosley Graphic Designer
dj.bosley@moorefieldexaminer.com

Carl Holcomb Sports Editor
sports@moorefieldexaminer.com

Faye Staley Editorial Traffic Coordinator
news@moorefieldexaminer.com

Peggy Wratchford Distribution Coordinator

Diane Hypes Potomac Lifestyles Producer

Member

wvpa
nna

You need to be logged in to see this part of the content. Please log in for access.
Remember Me
 
Or [ Register ].